Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Small Snow


Just enough to add excitement to the day~

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Rainy Branches




Sunday, January 27, 2013

Adventuring












Close to home trail = success!

Friday, January 18, 2013

Silhouette


Sunday, January 13, 2013

Calico Play



My sisters and I have been in a Calico Critter craze.
It started on Christmas morning.
A small panda appeared in Youngest Sister's stocking and a small bunny in Middle Sister's.
Then, for her birthday, Middle Sister chose to add to her collection.
I've never been a big animal person, but I too wanted in on this fun!
So I got the Calico Critter Spotter Meerkat Triplets.
Seeing as these are darling and miniature,
I suspect this craze will prove to be timeless.
We're enjoying them in the present, anyway.
Happy playing~

Saturday, January 12, 2013

Gold Girl


Celebrating Middle Sister on her golden birthday and wishing her a day that shines! 

~Megan

Thursday, January 10, 2013

Skate & Celebrate




Happy birthday to my dear momma! ~Megan

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Monday, January 7, 2013

Ski Introduction

A first for my sisters and I. . . . A special day trip. . . . A fun time!  



~ Megan

Saturday, January 5, 2013

Big Store, Bigger Sky

There is a particularly large furniture store about an hour's drive from our house. Though it's not convenient to reach, we found ourselves making the trip there today. Old buildings and sun peeking through the clouds provided interest during the car ride. . .  




We walked into the store hopeful (side note: I found it fun that my sisters' boots and coats coordinated). . . 

We walked out tired, but with helpful information on bookshelves. On the way home, the sun officially said hello. . . 


And I was glad that there is more sky than store to be admired~ Megan

Wednesday, January 2, 2013